all 22 comments

sorted by: hot top controversial new old
[–] 34 points 12 hours ago

No survivors implies that I wouldn't be able to eat all the cheese, which is a false assumption

  • source
  • [–] 19 points 10 hours ago

    I once asked the waiter what happens if i don't say when, and he said they are trained to know how to shave about 2 ounces off, at which time they will stop, and in places with a grinder that has cheese in it they generally have 1-2 ounces in, and stop when it does. So now I get 2 ounces of shredded parm.

  • source
  • [–] 8 points 8 hours ago (4 children)

    CVE-2026-1012091237614: denial of service via hard cheese overflow

  • source
  • hideshow 4 child comments
  • [–] 4 points 7 hours ago (3 children)

    nonsense. cheese can't overflow. it gets eaten too fast.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 3 child comments
  • [–] 5 points 9 hours ago (2 children)

    "Honey, this establishment couldn't possibly have enough cheese."

  • source
  • hideshow 2 child comments
  • [–] 4 points 9 hours ago

    I blame the system.

  • source
  • [–] 4 points 6 hours ago

    When you live and breathe both cheese and anarchy.

  • source
  • [–] 4 points 12 hours ago

    Sadly there was no one to tell the tale

  • source
  • [–] 3 points 3 hours ago

    She starts to cry as her fingers approach the corregated steel. I still don't say when.

  • source
  • [–] 2 points 3 hours ago

    Maybe the sequel to Strega Nona

  • source
  • [–] 2 points 10 hours ago (5 children)
  • [–] 5 points 9 hours ago (3 children)

    You might want to change your YouTube settings because it shares your information when you share a video. You can also just always remove everything after the question mark in the url.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 3 child comments
  • [–] 2 points 7 hours ago (1 child)

    there's a setting to delete that automatically?

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 1 child comment
  • [–] 3 points 7 hours ago

    Not to delete the stuff after the question mark automatically, but you can stop YT from specifically sharing your YT name. I think it still defaults to some kind of sharing identifiers, but at least it keeps it to the YT backend.

    I believe it's: go to profile - settings - privacy and the deactivate the “show channel with links that you send”

  • source
  • parent
  • [–] 1 point 43 minutes ago

    Heh! Cheese! Heh!

  • source