you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 4 points 15 hours ago

Not to delete the stuff after the question mark automatically, but you can stop YT from specifically sharing your YT name. I think it still defaults to some kind of sharing identifiers, but at least it keeps it to the YT backend.

I believe it's: go to profile - settings - privacy and the deactivate the “show channel with links that you send”

  • source
  • parent