Sorry I should have fixed this a long time ago. Though I was considering having it open in Blorp and then showing “continue on Blorp” or “view original”. Something like that. Basically, let the receiver decide instead of the sharer. But maybe that’s not the right move. Anyway, I stalled on fixing it because I couldn’t decide the right solution. What I wanted to avoid was over complicating the share menu.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: