I am a solo editor, no collab.

I hit save, leave the tab as-is and laptop went sleep/hibernate, no AI-helper task in progress but previous chat session is still there.

Now I open the laptop, check browser, the workplace is unsaved. The code is reverted into previous version. Insidiously.

1 comment

sorted by: hot top controversial new old
[–] [S] 1 point 1 week ago

I'll change a fork anyway, that url is plagued..... code duplication, regression, cannot download backup, cannot save etc etc. sometimes other gens suffers sometimes not...

  • source