once the functionality has generated a proposed patient record entry
Wait does that mean that they are creating the AI transcript regardless, and only giving you an option to "delete" it after it's already been sent to the company's servers?
once the functionality has generated a proposed patient record entry
Wait does that mean that they are creating the AI transcript regardless, and only giving you an option to "delete" it after it's already been sent to the company's servers?