The unsubscribe confirmation screens are always like. "ARE YOU SURE??? THIS MIGHT BE A MISTAKE. IF YOU MADE AN ACCIDENTAL MISTAKE YOU CAN UNDO IT HERE!!!!".

You know why I'm here, you annoying fuck.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 4 months ago

You already sold your data for the american one when you signed up for the service

  • source
  • parent