The save dialog closes, and in my habit-riddled mind, that means the save is complete, so I quit. Only to realize seconds later my mistake.

I hope there's some solution to this, because "just remembering" doesn't seem to work.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 5 months ago

then i would probably duplicate the problem in a standard debian stable desktop install, and submit the bug report there. let them pester gimp.

  • source
  • parent