I disagree. If its keeping everything local it is inherently private. These system tools are there for security and auditing and troubleshooting. If you are worried about someone getting into your system and doing nefarious shit secure your device better don't disable OS level functionality.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: