Comments attached to a deleted post ought to remain available from the user pages of those who posted them indefinitely, bookmarked or not.
I'm not sure if Piefed works that way already, but I'm pretty sure Lemmy doesn't and I don't like it. Somebody else's decision to delete their own shit should never result in the removal of mine.
