[–] 3 points 10 months ago

I had a thing that deleted everything every time I closed the browser... Like it reset i. I activated history and a few other normal stuff... Nothing in about:config.

Also, in Gnome, I had to activate a permission to access user files in flatseal to work with gnome extensions

Nothing special.

  • source
  • parent
  • context