Yeah, they added that a couple of versions ago. You can disable it in the settings, go to "Link sharing", you'll find a toggle in this screen.
post
replies:
Yeah, they added that a couple of versions ago. You can disable it in the settings, go to "Link sharing", you'll find a toggle in this screen.
all 4 comments