If you did it through Settings -> Account -> Subscriptions you knew you’d be safe from nagging.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
If you did it through Settings -> Account -> Subscriptions you knew you’d be safe from nagging.