if the save dialog closes and the application allows itself to also be closed--both without the save in progress completing fully, resulting in no save or a corrupted save and essentially a lost file and work... i would consider that a serious bug and report it as such.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: