You put that with everything else similar into a folder, which is backed up. Mine is called "Files". If there's something in there that I don't need backed up. It still gets backed up. If there's something very large in there that I don't need backed up, it gets removed in one of my "oh shit these backups are huge" purges.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments