It's even more fun when you're trying to do something with a file on a network share. There have been so many times where a user goes "it's telling me i can't save this because Suzie is using it", i close Suzie's abandoned session, and the file is still magically in use by Suzie. Why? Because the dialogue is broken and the file is actually open on John's machine. I fucking hate windows.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: