Have you ever deleted a google account before? Any Experiences? What should one know about this? Do you trust them to really delete everything?

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 year ago*

Yes, no big deal.

Did data checkout before this way I brought my then YouTube videos to my PeerTube server.

Yes I do believe they deleted my data because with GDPR I'd they did not the fine would be huge. Even if they didn't its outdated anyway.

  • source