Found out this was happening due to me having the "show read" setting turned off in my account settings. Turns out read≠hidden... That kinda make the clear read function useless if I can't easily decide when I want to see things I've already seen before...
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments