you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 9 points 2 months ago (1 child)

What happens when you select “Continue Without Verifying”? Does it lock you out of your account?

  • source
  • hideshow 1 child comment
  • [–] 5 points 2 months ago

    No, it puts your account in a state where they will happily charge your credit card for tickets, but then refuse to show them to you so you can’t actually get into the show even though they took your money.

    Source: this literally happened to me. Did a chargeback. Situation is still unfolding.

  • source
  • parent