Whenever someone click in the collab (not on save) it will duplicate its perchance list and html. If the dev want the collab feel free because we are gonna make a new fork and abandon this one

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] [S] 0 points 5 months ago

I think it's fixed, no more duplication for few days.

  • source
  • parent