Whenever someone click in the collab (not on save) it will duplicate its perchance list and html. If the dev want the collab feel free because we are gonna make a new fork and abandon this one

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] [S] 0 points 5 months ago

sorry the dev, but this might be relevant

[BUG] All collab links dead

  • source
  • parent