It's not. You only see it if logged in and if you press it, it tells you to subscribe to Youtube Premium to get the feature.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies:
It's not. You only see it if logged in and if you press it, it tells you to subscribe to Youtube Premium to get the feature.