Moving to a new phone.

I see an option to back up accounts database, and I see an option to back up settings.

Does Thunder apply distinct settings for each account? If so, do I have to switch to each account and back up those settings I order to restore functionality for each?

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] [S] 3 points 7 months ago

Thank you. I backed up both and I'm back up and running!

  • source
  • parent