you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 7 points 7 months ago

Really pissed because about a year ago in february it upgraded without my informed consent and I never noticed until something else bad happened. You can only downgrade if you notice within a week.

It's real fuckin insidious, I had already reformatted my PC once too recently so I juuuust kinda toughed it out.

Anyways, they keep everything same-ish which prevents you from noticing they changed your whole OS which should be illegal.

  • source