They do on a new install as long as I can remember. Maybe you turned them off in Settings and forgot? I haven't seen anything that will turn them off for you, other than maybe adding something to configuration.yaml that does it.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: