Unfortunately this somewhat makes sense... Now, if her account has been closed, then this is a design flaw. But if it's still there - just hasn't been used in ages - then this sanity-check makes sense to prevent fraud.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: