No? Everyone who uses the bitwarden app or browser extention has a local copy of the database that is used for read operations. You can't disable this so everyone who uses bitwarden can still use their passwords even if the server dies.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments