I get that message when I'm turning off iCloud stuff. It's basically making sure I know I'm deleting whatever was being shared in iCloud off my phone. Since that's what I do want, I say yes and it goes about its business.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: