you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 11 months ago

If you use the API, they say they delete the data after 30 days and only keep it during those 30 days for security purposes (no training). Wouldn't be the first time a company lies about data use though.

If you are using their app though, everything goes into the pot.

  • source
  • parent