Not really. Nextcloud does this. They call it a "file drop".
Like you create a share link for a folder, and then specify that users of that link can't see any files, only upload.
Edit: looking at the docs this one seems quite good. Thanks!
Not really. Nextcloud does this. They call it a "file drop".
Like you create a share link for a folder, and then specify that users of that link can't see any files, only upload.
Edit: looking at the docs this one seems quite good. Thanks!