That is turned off but it must have defaulted to that. I don't recall ever seeing this option before. In fact I don't think I've ever even been in that menu, lol. The other options in there were turned on, were turned on.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: