I still see that button (in the mobile version, anyway).
What’s more alarming is that I’ve run across several things akin to toilet seats (things you probably buy like once every 20 years) that have defaulted to the ‘Subscribe and save’ option. I don’t know if this something the seller does or if AI is flagging things for them, but it’s insidious.
If you’re not paying attention, you can wind up an accidental collector of toilet seats.