you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 year ago

If your Apple account is separate and the uploaded backups are untouched by the company solution, then yes (in other words, if file deletion doesn't sync into your iCloud backup)

Note that the company might use the management tool to block you from connecting personal accounts!

  • source
  • parent