Yeah, it's really bad. They've done it so people can't make scam sites but it has a massive effect on regular chat sites. Our gen has a portal (embeds) to 5 other gens comments that use comments-plugin and now everytime someone changes room, changes gen or goes through the portal to come back to comment in our comments they have to type in yes again. Which defeats the whole point of having the portal. People like to hop in and out of the portal to chat in multiple places at once and are now being asked eveytime. The reason for this in our case is because we have a memory saving feature, comments plugin is heavy on memory usage with open rooms and to get message alerts the rooms need to be open. So we made it so the rooms close then you leave but ping for new messages every 15 seconds, that way it's like the room is closed but you still get message reports and don't need to keep all your rooms active using loads of memory to see them. But as a result because this new security popup doesn't persist through closed rooms or refreshes, everytime the room closes they are being asked again, making the chat ununsable. So the feature of accessing multiple comments plugin chats from one place is now dead. The only option I have is to remove the memory saving feature and actually do the opposite, holding rooms open on purpose when you leave, which uses lots of memory when it's multiple rooms. And even then everyone will still have to write yes every session, every room just to type, which will get old very quickly and people will stop using the portal and go back to having just multiple tabs open in their browser. So while I understand why they've done this, I really don't like it and it's really badly effected my gen. I expect yours will be the same Rudbo.