Configs are usually not overwritten but the old settings is copied to a new folder set. Your old settings aren't gone and you can downgrade your IDE so it will use the old settings.
Configs are usually not overwritten but the old settings is copied to a new folder set. Your old settings aren't gone and you can downgrade your IDE so it will use the old settings.
1 comment