you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 week ago

It probably does. To my knowledge they've never deleted old accounts, though you might have an issue if you've forgotten your password and the e-mail address you used to sign up is no longer accessible to you.

  • source
  • parent