Yes, it reverts all of the theme changes made in the new version
Should not have hidden the setting to turn it off in about:config, but at least they did put it in there... It really is horrible looking
Yes, it reverts all of the theme changes made in the new version
Should not have hidden the setting to turn it off in about:config, but at least they did put it in there... It really is horrible looking