the additional problem is that if someone you message with enables it, then your messages (to that person) are uploaded as well
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies:
the additional problem is that if someone you message with enables it, then your messages (to that person) are uploaded as well