you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 4 months ago (1 child)

Don't worry!! They said it again in the article OP posted, so we know we have nothing to worry about:

The videos are never associated with a user's identity and are deleted after the verification process. Audio is never recorded.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 1 child comment