Yeah. I guess if we went through all its options to make sure it doesn't delete something that would break the system... And there is the "clean empty space" option, or whatever it's called, but we have more direct options, so, still "no". 😅
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments