you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 4 points 7 months ago

They didn't add that feature for you.

They added it so they can "keep track" and "improve the customer experience".

Which basically boils down to tracking your usage and selling it to the highest bidder.

  • source
  • parent