Finally addressing a 22-year limitation that forced users to create entirely new accounts instead of just updating their email. This change feels long overdue and minimal compared to the data migration nightmare Google created. Anyone know if account history and old emails transfer or if you lose everything tied to the old address?
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments