In other words, can any user delete its data on its will and is there something that will remove its data from all the connected activitypub services? I believe this should actually be a basic feature and pretty much a requirement.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 0 points 8 months ago (2 children)

Yes, all data on your account can be deleted, by deleting your account.

  • source
  • hideshow 2 child comments