The way privacy cards work are very similar to when you close a bank account where The account still exists for a certain amount of time afterwards It just can't be charged too further, so refunds or canceling of previous ones will work fine. However, charging new stuff to the card will not.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments