cross-posted from: https://lemmy.zip/post/50937777

According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 1 year ago*

exactly

default: on

user: explicitly turns off

random "update": defaults back on

Now wait 1 year

  • source
  • parent