cross-posted from: https://lemmy.zip/post/50937777

According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 4 points 1 year ago

Fuck Microsoft. I'm not using OneDrive.

  • source