My router (TP Link) said it had a firmware update. I'm a responsible adult, so I update my firmware. When I log back in, I get this popup that they'd like to share my clients info.

cool...

OC by @megaman@discuss.tchncs.de

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 1 year ago

"Maybe later" instead of "No"

The worst kind of !mildlyinfuriating@lemmy.world

  • source