you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 2 points 1 year ago

If I understand this right, it's not really it. If you delete messages in the chat, they will also disappear from the backup as it gets uploaded again.

This doesn't seem to be an archiving solution.

  • source
  • parent