It's a Voyager app thing that means that you (yes you specifically) have upvoted that user's posts and/or comments once or more than once but you've also downvoted.
Here's how yours looks in my client:

It's a Voyager app thing that means that you (yes you specifically) have upvoted that user's posts and/or comments once or more than once but you've also downvoted.
Here's how yours looks in my client:
