That is because if they were to actually delete the account, it would give errors on previous posts you made being linked to nothing.
Every database does this.
But you can be certain that facebook would still do so even if it was possible to delete.
That is because if they were to actually delete the account, it would give errors on previous posts you made being linked to nothing.
Every database does this.
But you can be certain that facebook would still do so even if it was possible to delete.