Don’t do it. I have an orphaned FB account too that I can’t log in to because they want video verification. So I just set the password to a keyboard smash and left it as is.
It’s kinda comforting to know that even if you had my email and pw you still couldn’t use my acc.
So it’s just stale data rotting on their servers that they can’t link to anything. And giving them more info just to delete my acc knowing they prolly aren’t gonna delete the verification data doesn’t make sense imo.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: